Baltimore Auto Repair

Call Us Today:
(410) 825-2224
5

Just looked at my bill! Was the total for the tire check correct? Just seemed a little high for checking tire pressures? Thanks Have a great Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving to you to. Yes it was correct. It wasn't just a tire check. You had a bad tire pressure sensor that required hooking up the computer and having to register the sensor to the cars computer so it could read the tire pressure data and turn off your light. These cars now a days are just so complex. Nothing is easy anymore.

- Paul's Automotive - Baltimore
5

Paul is extremely competent, honest and kind. I would never trade him for any other mechanic.

Thank you Deb. I wouldn't trade you either.

- Paul's Automotive - Baltimore
5

I know I can count on you for help SC

Thank you Mr. Charache. It is always a pleasure to see you. Have a great trip! Paul

- Paul's Automotive - Baltimore
5

Great, friendly service at very competitive pricing. I will go definitely be going back.

Thank you Seth. I appreciate the compliment

- Paul's Automotive - Baltimore
5

Great service, not cheap, but worth it. Did a great job on my brakes.

Thank you very much for your nice words. We strive to do an excellent job on very customers car.

- Paul's Automotive - Baltimore
4

I think that you are efficient, thorough, computer savvy but VERY expensive! I will continue to use you, but you may be more then the dealership!

I appreciate the other compliments because we try very hard to be the best. This is the second time you have said we are expensive and I have reviewed your 4 invoices since you have come here and all are within line price wise. Your car takes a expensive synthetic oil (0W20) and the car holds a larger quantity of oil as well then the average car. We have been following the manufacturers maintenance schedule as outlined in their manual. You are told ahead of time what is called for and the price and I try my best to explain everything clearly. You tell me you understand than say something like this later. I really can't help what the car requires maintenance wise. I do the best I can with pricing but sometimes the manufactures requirements makes it difficult to be inexpensive. I highly doubt we are more expensive than the dealer. I appreciate you taking the time to write this and giving me a chance to explain again as well. Paul

- Paul's Automotive - Baltimore
5

I don't think Paul's is the cheapest in town, but it is worth it to have someone honest!

Thank you for saying so. We try our best to give the best service possible. Paul

- Paul's Automotive - Baltimore
5

Excellent and reliable and honest as always

Thank for your support. Paul

- Paul's Automotive - Baltimore
5

Great service - in and out very quickly.

Thank you Bob. We appreciate it.

- Paul's Automotive - Baltimore
5

Excellent customer service and repairs.

Thank you very much Terry. We appreciate your support

- Paul's Automotive - Baltimore
Get Directions
GO
Make an Online Appointment
 
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Paul's Automotive - Baltimore (410) 825-2224 For Assistance.